Paulton Jnr Holiday Course

Paulton Jnr Holiday Course 2018-03-23T22:08:44+00:00

Our booking system is fully updated and ready to use

Active Development 2018 Holiday Courses 

Easter Half Term

Soccer Camp – Monday 26th – Thursday 29th March – Only selected days still available

Multi Sports – Tuesday 3rd – Friday 6th April

Easter Half Term early bird discount available until Weds 14th March

Spring Half Term

Soccer Camp – Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June

Spring Half Term early bird discount available until Weds 16th May


Soccer Camp – Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July

Multi Sports – Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August

Soccer Camp – Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August

Summer early bird discount available until Monday 9th July

Booking Options: Individual Days, Full Week, Sibling Full Week

For more information please see our ‘Holiday Course Info‘ page or email us at

Easter Soccer Camp 26th - 29th March

Easter Multi Sports 3rd - 6th April

Spring Soccer Camp 29th May - 1st June

Summer Soccer Camp 23rd July - 27th July

Summer Multi-Sports 30th July - 3rd August

Summer Soccer Camp 6th - 10th August